Reviews

SANDRA
10/12/2018
The delivery took well over an hour
Lori
9/28/2018
If you want an amazing steak and cheese sub, this is the place to go!!!
Cristen
9/11/2018
quick delivery
Morris
8/29/2018
really great service*****I love using this service
Denise
8/23/2018
Simply Delicious!!
Kenneth
8/17/2018
Great place for food
Jeremiah
7/28/2018
We LOVE Charley's. However, tonight was a huge miss. Not only did part of our order not arrive with the first delivery. By the tine it was delivered, the french fries were cold.
Abby
7/25/2018
Tasted good, but missing food
Morris
5/18/2018
very good service
Ashley
4/15/2018
Fast delivery the only problem I had was I ordered white rice and got fried rice
Regina
3/29/2018
Dumplings were soggy
Jason
2/19/2018
Very good service and the food was well prepared
Jessica
2/11/2018
Thumbs down on soda because I wasn't given a choice on what I wanted, that should be on the menu or they should call and ask me what I want instead of picking whatever they wanted. I didn't like that at all! But timing was good.
Maleniah
1/19/2018
It takes too long to arrive but the food is always delish..
donna
1/13/2018
Food came hot and large portions only complaint is I ordered 2 wonton soup and only received 1 of them.
Christopher
10/18/2017
Chicken was outstanding. Hot, crispy and seasoned well. Will get again.
Abby
10/17/2017
I am in love with the chef because they make amazing food.
Abby
10/17/2017
I came after eating this food. Foodgasm.
Abby
10/15/2017
Amazing food, cheap, and delivery: The trinity of love.
bobby
10/10/2017
Forgot my egg roll that was the only issue I didn't bother to call about it
Johnny
7/25/2017
The Mei Fun was so good
beke
7/8/2017
It was okay. I didn't really enjoy the rice because it wasn't really sweet, I had to had Maggie to give it taste. But overall a 3/5
Ellyn
7/2/2017
It was good and hot. However, it was a 38.15 instead of the price listed on the site. It was also a little salty.
Leah
6/24/2017
I wasn't expecting anise in my chicken, but I love anise.
Yena
3/1/2017
Food was wonderful
Cristen
2/8/2017
Fast & delicious
Ivette
1/26/2017
I didn't receive my entire order.
Chaney
1/16/2017
Stood and waited for 10 minutes past pick up time
Andrea
11/11/2016
It took longer to be delivered that I thought, about an hour and they were only about 2 miles from me. The food was odd. The egg rolls had a weird spice in them that I could not place. And a few bites were sour. I did not get sick from it so I assume they were ok. I tried the general tso mushroom. It had a strange consistency and was so hot that I just couldn't eat it. It was more the consistency. They were mushy. I don't really recommend. I gave 3 stars because my daughter loved her food
Jonathan
10/28/2016
Great food, great prices.
Brucie
10/1/2016
Excellent food! Nice portions for the price!
Stephan
9/12/2016
The food is pretty bad. But thats what I expected. Greasy and tastes like a dirty fryer. The Salad was OK because they made it with fresh cut vegetables. But the shrimp was obviously frozen, small and for some reason they cut the tails off. I assume so you don't choke on them but it looked weird, like leftovers or something. I only order from them when I want greasy junk food.
bobby
7/25/2016
food was delivered hot and was good
Kristin
7/19/2016
Food was so very very good, Thank you everything was ready to go when I got there and we appreciate that since we only have a short lunch brake. Thank you
Phyllis
6/25/2016
Was ready when I got there
Cassandra
5/31/2016
The fries were different than normal but where still as good.
dave
5/31/2016
charlies, the only place i go for chinese in frederick county.
Patrick
5/18/2016
Fastest delivery time I've ever experienced! Food's good too!
Katie
5/1/2016
Good food, fast service!
Tom
3/27/2016
Great food, large portions
Chris
3/6/2016
Just your average Chinese food...General tso was nothing special, Singapore mei fun was delicious
Any questions please call us.